cecile & bella
Very Active Member
7/29 Bella AMPS 131, +3 74, +5 75, +8 85, PMPS 103, +3 69
Hello! I increased Bella's dose to 2 units a few days ago, but was gone all day the next day so I gave her 1.75 in the morning. We're back to 2. She goes lower at this dose but her PS numbers are even higher. And I will be gone again this Friday all night and a good part or Saturday, we're going back to Fargo-Moorhead to get my son from his band camp and watch his concert. Home next week and then it will be the big driving trip to Montreal to take my daughter to college.
All that to say that I will very probably go back down to 1.5 in the next 10 days, but I have good hopes for next week!
She's doing very well, her hair is back to the way it feels usually. When I came back in June her hair was very coarse and she lost lots of it. I gave her coconut oil once a day for a few days, she loves it. And she's back to her regular raw food, all day, rather than only at preshot like when we are away.
I am not sure what to do for the 10 days I will be gone in August. Feeding raw for the PS meal plus one, maybe? I don't feel confortable leaving in out in the feeder for more than 2 hours, any ideas?
Hello! I increased Bella's dose to 2 units a few days ago, but was gone all day the next day so I gave her 1.75 in the morning. We're back to 2. She goes lower at this dose but her PS numbers are even higher. And I will be gone again this Friday all night and a good part or Saturday, we're going back to Fargo-Moorhead to get my son from his band camp and watch his concert. Home next week and then it will be the big driving trip to Montreal to take my daughter to college.
All that to say that I will very probably go back down to 1.5 in the next 10 days, but I have good hopes for next week!
She's doing very well, her hair is back to the way it feels usually. When I came back in June her hair was very coarse and she lost lots of it. I gave her coconut oil once a day for a few days, she loves it. And she's back to her regular raw food, all day, rather than only at preshot like when we are away.
I am not sure what to do for the 10 days I will be gone in August. Feeding raw for the PS meal plus one, maybe? I don't feel confortable leaving in out in the feeder for more than 2 hours, any ideas?