8/1 Oberon +10.5 63, +11 63, PMPS 62, +1 71, +2 72, +3 73, +4 98, +5 105

He's been getting a bit of HC just about every half hour. He's on the long-term diabetic protocol- three drops under 50 (or one drop under 40) to earn a reduction. So he's partway there.
 
Morning data: AMPS 293, +3.5 127, +4.75 64, +5.25 66, +6 52,+6.5 54,+7 63,+8 42,+8.5 48,+9 53,+9.5 63

63 an hour after getting some HC. Fingers crossed he stays up for shot time...
 
Back
Top