Dallas boy
Member Since 2021
We increased Dallas' dose from 1.25 to 1.5 Monday and I'm confused as to why his numbers are even higher now other than right after giving the first 1.5 dose. I understand that it takes about 7 for that depot, so that brings me to my question...if it take 7 days for a depot, why do you increase every 3 days with TR?
Thank you all for your help as always!
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-9-dallas-amps-200-8-328.251139/#post-2833206
Thank you all for your help as always!
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-9-dallas-amps-200-8-328.251139/#post-2833206