Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-313-10-101-pmps-155-2-115-3-77-4-79.267015/
Yellow today.
I was wondering what to do on Sunday. My sister-in-law will pick Checkers up and drive to Kelowna (about 5-6hr drive). He doesn't do well in cars so we will give him a sedative, acepromazine. Should we give him a lower insulin dose?
Yellow today.
I was wondering what to do on Sunday. My sister-in-law will pick Checkers up and drive to Kelowna (about 5-6hr drive). He doesn't do well in cars so we will give him a sedative, acepromazine. Should we give him a lower insulin dose?