8/12 Moondance AMPS 140, +2 166, +4 130, +6.5 131, PMPS 152, +3 88, +4 108

Really nice cycles for Moondance, Sherri:D:cool:. You did great shooting that 140 yesterday morning! This dose seems to be working well for him.
Surf safely, Moondance.
 
Back
Top