8/12 Oscar +12AMBG 72, +16 52, +17 55 PMBG 54/66, +2 127

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sam & Oscar, Aug 12, 2019.

  1. Sam & Oscar

    Sam & Oscar Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2019
    Yesterday

    Finally got Oscar boosted last night and got a couple hrs. AMBG was 72 and I was going to do a .5 or so but he didn't eat much, so I skipped his shot. Now +4@52. Hes eating now.
     
  2. Sam & Oscar

    Sam & Oscar Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2019
    Hes still 55. 17hrs since last dose.

    He literally just ran circles around the house chasing his mouse and trying to get Mona to play chase with him. I haven't seen him try to play with Mona in a long long time, it seems hes feeling quite well. Got a photo of him with his "kill".
    20190812_105218.jpg
     
  3. Penelope and Mačka

    Penelope and Mačka Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    I'm so happy for both of you! I think you made it...?
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Great update for Oscar.
     
  5. Sam & Oscar

    Sam & Oscar Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2019
    I couldn't get any tests on oscar after +4 because the meter was throwing errors. Checked with AT2 and he was safe. Got a new meter and hes at 54 at PMXX (+24).

    I mean I cant shoot him at this number. So I guess I'm stalling, but what's going on here? I left out lc and some mc food today and he ate most of it (9oz).

    Do I just see how long this lasts without shooting?
     
  6. Sam & Oscar

    Sam & Oscar Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2019
    Hes up to 66, should i go ahead and shoot tonight? Would be taking a reducie to 1u.
     

Share This Page