8/13 Naomi AMPS 201, +7 226 PMPS 232 +3 234

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Yanna, Aug 13, 2020.

  1. Yanna

    Yanna Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2020
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I would increase to 3.75 as enough time has passed since the skipped shot. Is she eating well and does she seem to be feeling better?
     
  3. Yanna

    Yanna Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2020
    She's eating everything as long as there is Sheba in it. Small bites every thirty minutes. This is not nausea I guess. I didn't continue the Zofran.

    I'll increase to 3.75 in the morning. Thanks!
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good luck with the increase. I’m glad she’s eating without meds.
     
    Yanna likes this.
  5. Yanna

    Yanna Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2020
    Thanks tifmaxee!
     

Share This Page