? 8/13 Thelonius 271 AMPS, 187@+4 PMPS 193 213@+4.5; Failed Reduction?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Thelonius, Aug 13, 2020.

  1. Thelonius

    Thelonius Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2019
    yesterday's thread

    So it looks like this dosage isn't really working for him, so I'm inclined to take him back up to 1U, though I will watch closely. I kinda expect that he will drop down from it pretty quickly.
     
    Last edited: Aug 13, 2020
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Actually I think he bounced again and is coming down. That pink could also signal the end of the original bounce.
     
    Briere Fur Mom and Thelonius like this.
  3. Thelonius

    Thelonius Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2019
    Hmm, ok I don't think another night of 0.75U will hurt at all so that's what I'll do.
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  4. Thelonius

    Thelonius Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2019
    May have given my first fur shot in a long time, but he doesn't seem to be having a great cycle tonight. I'm going to shoot him with 1U tomorrow morning.
     

Share This Page