8/13 - Zed AMPS 289 +2 401 +6 490 Ughhh

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bree&ZeddyBoy, Aug 13, 2020.

  1. Bree&ZeddyBoy

    Bree&ZeddyBoy Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Hi Friends,

    After a nice day, we are back in the red....considering .25 dose increase tomorrow morning. Thoughts?
    @Marje and Gracie @Wendy&Neko
     
    Last edited: Aug 13, 2020
  2. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    We'll see what others think....
    I think Zed's probably bouncing from the string blues he saw yesterday. While following TR technically you can increase every 3 days/6 cycles if you're not seeing green nadirs. I do wanna mention it seems Zed likes to break bounces after 2 days. So keep your eyes open for any sudden drops in #s especially after an increase. Although, generally increases take about 2-3 days to see.
    Since you're using an AT2, if you run into lower #s than you're use to and require support....be sure to write in your condo title that you're using an AT2. Most folks on the board are unfamiliar with the suitable ranges for the AT2. You can get overlooked accidentally;)
     
    Bree&ZeddyBoy likes this.
  3. Bree&ZeddyBoy

    Bree&ZeddyBoy Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    @Briere Fur Mom - thank you for your post! I will definitely keep that in mind with the AT2!
     
    thebigfuzz and Briere Fur Mom like this.

Share This Page