Evey
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-12-evey-amps-106-7-135-lab-test-pmps-92-5-86.293078/
Evey is on her 7th cycle of 0.25U. Not sure why het AMPS was a bit high. Maybe she got into some food when I was sleeping. How's she doing on 0.25U? Should I hold the dose for a bit longer or should I get back to 0.5U? Thanks @Bandit's Mom
Evey is on her 7th cycle of 0.25U. Not sure why het AMPS was a bit high. Maybe she got into some food when I was sleeping. How's she doing on 0.25U? Should I hold the dose for a bit longer or should I get back to 0.5U? Thanks @Bandit's Mom