8/14 Loki AMPS 336 +4 286 (picture!)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Baer & Loki, Aug 14, 2020.

  1. Baer & Loki

    Baer & Loki Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Happy Friday for those of you still keeping track of days! Loki has been hitting some good numbers on this dose, I feel like the “bad” nadirs are the result of bouncing so I’m thinking to hold this dose a while longer. Hoping to get another green soon, fingers crossed. Here’s Loki (foreground) and Lily in the background

    [​IMG]
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Beautiful! I do think bouncing. Would actually try to get her used to blues and then hope for greens.
     
    Baer & Loki likes this.
  3. Baer & Loki

    Baer & Loki Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    True!! I ask him very nicely every time he hits green if he could just stay at blue or under from now on, I must not be speaking the right dialect or something
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    When you see tge blue going down do you feed a little?
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  5. Baer & Loki

    Baer & Loki Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    I did the other night, I wanted him to surf and not drop while I slept. I don’t really get enough blues on a regular basis to say I “always” do it though
     

Share This Page