? 8/14 Naomi PMPS 137 Shoot 3.75?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Yanna, Aug 14, 2020.

  1. Yanna

    Yanna Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2020
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Are you okay staying up for a little longer? She needs her regular dose of insulin. I don't see where she's earned a reduction or any obvious reasons not to give her the regular dose..she's surfing some nice blue numbers - the longer she's in the blues, the more comfortable she'll get being there...and then there's hope for that lovely green that we all work so hard to see.
     
  3. Yanna

    Yanna Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2020
    I can stay until + 1,5 hrs and be back at +3. She won't be alone at home while I'm away.
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    That sounds fine...you'll be able to get a test at 1+ and another at 3+. If she looks like she's dropping please provide low carb and a dab of medium carb as well...there's always more food to abort or prop up a cycle when kitty might be dropping too low too fast...
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  5. Yanna

    Yanna Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2020
    Thank you! I won't take my eyes off her. I'll keep my spreadsheet updated and post
     
    Briere Fur Mom and Sue and Luci like this.
  6. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    Looking good Naomi!:cool: Surf it:cat:

    Have a wonderful day Yanna!:)
     
    Sue and Luci and Yanna like this.
  7. Yanna

    Yanna Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2020

    Thank you Briere Fur Mom!
     
  8. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    What a pretty blue Naomi today!! She's beautiful anyway, but her numbers look better:cool:
     
    Yanna likes this.
  9. Yanna

    Yanna Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2020
    Thanks Tina Marie! Didn't last long. Just checked +3 213
     
  10. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Well, you can go to sleep now...looks like she's entered bounce land...it'll be a while before she come back down :)
     
  11. Yanna

    Yanna Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2020
    Still 21:42 here! I'll keep an eye on her till +5 . Thanks!
     

Share This Page