Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member since 2019
Last Condo 8/13: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...94-1-5-285-feeding-mc-questions-photo.233588/
@Wendy&Neko Thanks for the advice yesterday. Last night I put out LC in the timed feeder and will will continue to do that. Glad to get that advice from you! I have done the 3 drops below 50 protocol before and I can't remember who, but someone said reduce under 50 anytime, so I don't think I have done that since. BUT it's going back in my 'how to treat Disco's dips' notes again.
I overslept this morning, so Disco's AMPS was 45 min late, so I know that he will think he's had a reduction. I am going to try and go kayaking today depending on how he is doing, and will have all his supplies, tent, auto-feeder with him at my mom's (where we get out of the river at after a 3 hr float).
Today's Daily Disco photo is of him in his travel tent at my mom's place.
@Wendy&Neko Thanks for the advice yesterday. Last night I put out LC in the timed feeder and will will continue to do that. Glad to get that advice from you! I have done the 3 drops below 50 protocol before and I can't remember who, but someone said reduce under 50 anytime, so I don't think I have done that since. BUT it's going back in my 'how to treat Disco's dips' notes again.
I overslept this morning, so Disco's AMPS was 45 min late, so I know that he will think he's had a reduction. I am going to try and go kayaking today depending on how he is doing, and will have all his supplies, tent, auto-feeder with him at my mom's (where we get out of the river at after a 3 hr float).
Today's Daily Disco photo is of him in his travel tent at my mom's place.
Attachments
Last edited:
