8/15 Teal'c Amps 64 +1 60 +2 60 pmps 77

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Patty & Teal'c, Aug 15, 2020.

  1. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    Yesterday

    A 64 greeted me this morning. Not sure if good or bad but dropped to 2units last night. Last test before I left for work was 79. Had husband give 2 units. He doesn't test. Felt safer. Going to stay with the 2 units for a few days and see what we get. If he starts climbing we will go back to 2.25.

    Hope everyone has a good day and all kitties surf safe Stay safe.
     
  2. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Wow, Teal’c is looking great these days! I hope the reduction holds.
    Btw, I love his name! We are Stargate fans here, too.
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    WOW! Patty!!! Teal'c has turned the corner!! I'm so relieved to see you're off work today - please try to get a few more tests during this cycle...

    I'm glad you've taken that reduction and it'll be interesting to see how low this dose is taking him....it sure looks like he's going down the dosing ladder like a real champ!

    Stay the course Teal'c!! Beautiful!!
     
  4. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    Yes it does look like he is heading down the ladder. Kind of scary. Yeah staying up since I'm off, I shot at the 64 so prepared to keep him safe and intervene if need be.

    There are a lot of people that have never seen stargate. The people at the vet clinic call him Teal C.
     
  5. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    Fed a couple spoons of LC +1 ate readily. Want to keep him where he is.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Maybe share this with 'em ??? Teal'c of Chulak [pronounced ˈtiːəlk] I dunno...maybe they don't watch TV...or at least not the right shows...LOL..:rolleyes:
    Good job...keep testing...hope he surfs for you. Eating is good too :) If he starts to drop down even more, you might want to add a teaspoon of MC to the LC...just enough to sorta prop him up a tiny bit...only you know how carb sensitive he is...but I do that for Luci...I just try to keep her away from those sharks (below 40)...
     
    Patty & Teal'c likes this.
  7. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice shooting.
     
    Patty & Teal'c likes this.
  8. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    Another beautiful start Teal!!!:D:D:D
    Have a beautiful day Patty.
     
    Patty & Teal'c likes this.
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing today. :D
     
    Patty & Teal'c likes this.

Share This Page