Dallas boy
Member Since 2021
Since Dallas has had Nadirs less than 200 we hold this dose for another few days correct?
ps- I finally get to see my fur baby in 3 days! It was no fun doing this long distance for 5 weeks, but thank goodness for my boyfriend!
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-16-dallas-amps-221-7-326-pmps-362.251503/#post-2837661
ps- I finally get to see my fur baby in 3 days! It was no fun doing this long distance for 5 weeks, but thank goodness for my boyfriend!
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-16-dallas-amps-221-7-326-pmps-362.251503/#post-2837661