Astexcat
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-17-smudge-amps-174.233730/
Gave her a lower dose this morning since I won't be around to monitor and she started lower than usual.
Tonight's goal, mid cycle PM test
Gave her a lower dose this morning since I won't be around to monitor and she started lower than usual.
Tonight's goal, mid cycle PM test
