8/19 CALI AMPS 208, +4.75 175, PMPS 79

carlascalico

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-6-75-70-pmps-199-4-215.267284/#post-2991078

8/19/22 FRIDAY
8/19 CALI AMPS [208] 3TBSP LC
reduced dose to 1.75 but PFS [only 1U administered for sure and 30 minutes late because she was VERY ANGRY THAT ANOTHER CAT WAS IN HER HOUSE. GROWLING HISSING SPATING AND JERKING AWAY]
THIS CALICO IS DEADLY SERIOUSLY ABOUT ADDITIONAL CATS. Plus you have to finesse Cali, not amp up because then she amps up more.

on we go. TGIF
 
Back
Top