8/19 Cleo AMPS 52 +3.75 38 +5.5 50 PMPS 181

Green later in the cycle or at AMPS? :p Still not enough green though
Cleo sees your green later in the cycle and raises with a lime :cat:.
Thanks Bhooma and Elise for advising NOT to increase last night despite the high PMPS. Seems it was the high before bounce clearing. Had I increased, I would have been drowning in limes with the extra momentum :bighug::bighug:

This morning I didn't stall, just shot the full dose.
Cleo said "buckle up". ;)
 
So scary. You did a fantastic job. Will today’s experiences impact your future no shoot number? I know it’s shoot low to stay low but with Cleo’s flair for the unexpected it gives one pause!
 
Will today’s experiences impact your future no shoot number?
Not one bit! I've shot low 50s before and will gladly do it again as long as I'm around to monitor and my HC is stocked :cat:.
My error today was not stalling. I should have either stalled or fed her MC/HC food at shot time since she her PMPS was almost 300 followed by the lime pm +10 and the AMPS was practically flat with meter variance. Obviously glaring signs of a bounce clearing cycle.
 
She is SO done with that dose. :eek: Learning not to respond to the odd high preshot is a good skill to have. I used to say "patience, patience" to myself when I got a preshot I didn't like.
 
She is SO done with that dose. :eek: Learning not to respond to the odd high preshot is a good skill to have. I used to say "patience, patience" to myself when I got a preshot I didn't like.
And I've been toying with the idea of an increase to nudge nadirS down :rolleyes:. Guess she showed me :confused:

Love your gusto!
:bighug::bighug:

Its her FD and she'll dive and bounce when she wants to. I'm just here to give the shots and feed the curve.
 
Hi Any, am I seeing those numbers correctly Cleo :woot:
I'm happy she's blue tonight , give mama a break Cleo.
Hope she stays safe tonight and no more limes :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Congrats on the reduction :cat:
 
Back
Top