? 8/19 Pudge AMPS 138 +2 133 +3 108 +4 80 +5 63 +6 64 +7 68

kitten68

Very Active Member
8/19/25 Prev Thread Pudgles .org

😭🫶🏼..

❓❓❓: nugget might have something going on w his pressure and eyes so made an appt w veterinary opthamalogist.. but i dont want him greening tmw since we have to be out the house earlier in the cycle.. (early afternoon..) theres a later appt next week but i really dont want to wait….

have found if reduce dose this inhibits this right but how much should we do?.. was thinking maybe 1/4-1/2 unit less?.. cuz i dont want to reduce too much as am trying to affect things as little as possible, just enough to get us by tmw.. but idk tho for sure. 🤗

if can advise much appreciated. ✨

@Angela & Cleo @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @tiffmaxee @Suzanne & Darcy @Staci & Ivy @Chris & China (GA) @Tim & Pookey ☺️
 
What +time in the cycle is his vet appointment?

Last time he hit the 60's, he bounced for a couple cycles. I'd wait to see where he is in the morning. And take your test kit and food with you. Test right before you go in to see the vet.
 
Back
Top