8/2 Bella AMPS 106, +2 123, +3 66, +5 78, +11 109, pmps 88

cecile & bella

Very Active Member
yesterday
That's a big drop at +3. I tested her at +2 because she was acting like a crazy cat, howling and pacing. Just hungry Bella. I wonder if she feels a certain way when she gets high before a drop!
We're leaving tonight probably around +11, coming back tomorrow afternoon around +10. Our sitter will come twice. I think I will tell her to give a lower dose, maybe 1.5.
@Bandit's Mom
@Angela & Cleo
What do you think, if you see my tags? Thank you :)
Leaving again in 10 days, for 10 days, but it's too early to decide anything now.
 
The +1 is just within meter variance of amps. The crazy behavior Cleo does also right at onset. Sometimes the meowing and pacing is at +2 and other times a little later. I think she definitely felt it coming ;).
The higher depot will effect tonight's cycle. Is the sitter just coming for PMPS and tomorrow's AMPS?
 
Yes, she is. I should have decreased this morning, but thought too late. I will leave her canned food, she tends to test higher when she eats canned rather than raw.
 
Hi Cecile :)
It's great that Bella is telling you she needs food before she's dropping. Fistuk does the same. He doesn't act crazy but he demands food.
Wishing you a safe travels. Paws crossed the Bella will be just fine while you're gone:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
And p
Of course she would show a green pmps the day I leave. I was still home, left just after her shot because my husband was late. I think it might have been a fur shot. I need a camera so I can see her and stop stressing when I am away.
 
Back
Top