Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
8/1 Shooter AMPS 475, +8 330, PMPS 338 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Increased Shooter's dose to 1.75. Hopefully I'll get his bloodwork results today and be able to get his pee for a urinalysis. Oh, he ate an entire raw egg yolk this morning. Is that ok? I didn't know if he would eat any at all but never expected him to eat the whole thing! I should have known not to turn my back! lol
Increased Shooter's dose to 1.75. Hopefully I'll get his bloodwork results today and be able to get his pee for a urinalysis. Oh, he ate an entire raw egg yolk this morning. Is that ok? I didn't know if he would eat any at all but never expected him to eat the whole thing! I should have known not to turn my back! lol
