Jack & Mopem'sMom
Very Active Member
The partial fur shot could have caused Jack's higher numbers for pm cycle last night, but even when I get a full dose shot he sometimes goes, and stays, high overnight. I really think he would do well with three shots, 8 hours apart, but I need to look into that protocol more- and what happens on the days I can't be home for the second shot? He skips? I'm not sure my schedule will even allow that protocol. Even though Jack seems to be feeling and acting well I feel quite defeated these days.
Hoping all the kitties are surfing safely and enjoying nice weather--I actually had to close my windows it got so cool overnight---yay for the Autumn weather!!
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-19-jack-119-amps-55-3-59-4.293259/#post-3201166

Hoping all the kitties are surfing safely and enjoying nice weather--I actually had to close my windows it got so cool overnight---yay for the Autumn weather!!
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-19-jack-119-amps-55-3-59-4.293259/#post-3201166