jillnc1
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-pmps-158-3-69-4-92-5-87.293252/#post-3201284
Mac earned another reduction last night! He is on modified SLGS (70 reduction point).
Wonder if this is a bounce or just indicating dose is too low now? This high at + 8 is unusual. Will it be a repeat of 8/14? Time will tell!
Mac earned another reduction last night! He is on modified SLGS (70 reduction point).
Wonder if this is a bounce or just indicating dose is too low now? This high at + 8 is unusual. Will it be a repeat of 8/14? Time will tell!
Last edited: