Cheryl & Jazzy
Member Since 2020
Darn it Jazzy!! After giving Jazzy a bit of gravy food last night I had a feeling we would end up with a blue number this morning. If it's only 101, does that mean I still have to start the 7 day stretch from the beginning to see if we can earn a reduction? Or can I continue on with this set of days?
Last night's PMPS +2.5 was at 52. I gave him some gravy food and checked after 40 minutes and it was 68. I figured it was the best thing to do since it was so early in the cycle. I'm not sure how to post a link to that thread at the beginning of this one.
Last night's PMPS +2.5 was at 52. I gave him some gravy food and checked after 40 minutes and it was 68. I figured it was the best thing to do since it was so early in the cycle. I'm not sure how to post a link to that thread at the beginning of this one.
