8/21 - PHOEBE - amps 97 -- ??

From this document:
Long term diabetics - more than one year since diagnosis
  • reduction *earned* after a single drop below 40 mg/dL for those following TR, or
  • reduction *earned* after 3 drops between 40 - 50 mg/dL on three separate days for kitties who have shown they do not hold reductions well and following TR, or
  • reduction *earned* when the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a healthy cat (50 - 80 mg/dL) and stays under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week and following TR.
It's hard to see how low she's going, but if she's not going below 80 at all, there might even be room for an increase. In order to follow TR, you need at least 4 tests per day, the two preshots plus at least one more each cycle.
 
Back
Top