Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 21, 2022 #1 Yesterday AMPS 74… 7th day on dose, do we decrease tomorrow? We’ve had a number of blues, but within variance of green
Yesterday AMPS 74… 7th day on dose, do we decrease tomorrow? We’ve had a number of blues, but within variance of green
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 21, 2022 #5 60 @ +5.5 Eating more LC now… will test again at +6.5 Concerned he may have dropped low last night, my intention was to stay up and test but I fell asleep. Should we potentially reduce tonight instead of waiting for the AM?
60 @ +5.5 Eating more LC now… will test again at +6.5 Concerned he may have dropped low last night, my intention was to stay up and test but I fell asleep. Should we potentially reduce tonight instead of waiting for the AM?
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 21, 2022 #7 79 @ +8 Will leave his pin-cushion ears alone till PS time but will mage sure he gets a good snack at +9
79 @ +8 Will leave his pin-cushion ears alone till PS time but will mage sure he gets a good snack at +9
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 21, 2022 #8 Added a ‘?’ to the title since I’m pondering reducing his dose tonight instead of tomorrow… any thoughts?
Added a ‘?’ to the title since I’m pondering reducing his dose tonight instead of tomorrow… any thoughts?
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 21, 2022 #9 89 @ PMPS Still on the fence about the dose… he’s eatting now and I’ll hold off a couple minutes to see if anyone around with advice.
89 @ PMPS Still on the fence about the dose… he’s eatting now and I’ll hold off a couple minutes to see if anyone around with advice.
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 21, 2022 #10 Ok, couldn’t decide so went a bit scant with the .75 dose. Decrease officially to .5 in the AM.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Aug 21, 2022 #13 Sorry no one responded earlier. You decrease after 7 days / 14 cycles in green, so he is due for a decrease tomorrow.
Sorry no one responded earlier. You decrease after 7 days / 14 cycles in green, so he is due for a decrease tomorrow.
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 21, 2022 #14 Hey, Bhooma! The 60’s made me nervous today for some reason but excited about decreasing tomorrow!