Briana + Binx
Active Member
Last post
It’s been a mess of a week for me, but a decent week for Binx.
Gave a reduced dose a few days ago when his AMPS was 52 and then he shocked me with a lime yesterday. This was our third lime of 4.5 units, so I’m attempting a reduction. He’s been bouncing a lot and clearing those bounces with super low lows (lots of extra carbs too), so I’m hoping a reduction will keep him steady.
Hope everyone had a good week! Will do my best to catch up on the condos
It’s been a mess of a week for me, but a decent week for Binx.
Gave a reduced dose a few days ago when his AMPS was 52 and then he shocked me with a lime yesterday. This was our third lime of 4.5 units, so I’m attempting a reduction. He’s been bouncing a lot and clearing those bounces with super low lows (lots of extra carbs too), so I’m hoping a reduction will keep him steady.
Hope everyone had a good week! Will do my best to catch up on the condos
