8/23 Moe: amps=57;+1=68;+2=50;+3=60;+4=63;+8=160;PMPS=208;+3=210

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-122-4-109-9-138-pmps-170-4-101-5-122.233969/

Well. Apparently Moe was reading my mind (and this board) when I was musing about a failed decrease/possible increase yesterday. AMPS was 57 this morning, a total shock after his rising blues last night.

The whole time I was preparing breakfast for all the cats I was trying to decide what, or even if, to shoot. Finally decided to go ahead and shoot the full dose of 7.0 units. :nailbiting: I mixed a small amount of MC gravy into his breakfast and will be checking him at +1. Yikes.
 
Yeah it is for sure! Lots of eyes will be following your condo today, in case Moe pulls any funny business. :)
But you're home all day, you have carby foods if you need them. So you're good! As they say, you're in control.:D
Maybe 68 from a food bump? Testing again at +2?
 
Back
Top