8/23 Monty: AMPS 139, +1.5 74, +2 70, +2.75 77, PMPS 103, +1.5 108

So I didn't inject earlier because I need to change my schedule today so I've delayed by 2 hours.

I just took a new AMPS and he's on 139. So he's come down 16 by himself with no insulin (no shoot last night). Should I still shoot his new dose of 1 drop?
 
Yes, I think you should shoot the drop for a few days. Like @Wendy&Neko said, we can see if it gets rid of some of the blues.

If you are shooting 2 hours later, you can make it up half an hour every day - I think you already know this :-)
 
He ate at original AMPS and again just now. I'll give him more food in around an hour.

In general he's less hungry in AM than PM
 
If you can, it'd be good to feed him small meals a few times a day while he's on this smallest of doses. Paws crossed that +9 snack brings down his preshot. His blue this morning could also have been because of the skip last night.
 
Back
Top