SaraMV
Member Since 2022
I shot a 77 once (at a reduced dose), but all of my others have been in the 90s. Taz is currently at 85 on the Alphatrak. It's ok to give insulin without waiting, right? He's currently eating dinner.
These lower numbers are starting to scare me.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-20-taz-amps-145-64-2-25-67-3.267379/#post-2991708
These lower numbers are starting to scare me.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-20-taz-amps-145-64-2-25-67-3.267379/#post-2991708
