8/24, Jake, 18, Lantus, 3 u, AMPS 82 + 1, 111, +2 86, + +3, 66, +4 83 +6, 89 , PMPS 218, TR.

Did you feed? If not don’t and get another bg in 20-40 minutes. If you fed and less than 30 test again to see the bg. Please remove the 911 and switch to a question mark after we get this sorted out.
 
Test. You can still shoot the full dose as the bg was over 50 if you have supplies and can monitor.
 
Thanks. Yes I have supplies and can monitor. I have some treats if needed as well. I was just afraid 3 units Was to much. He just finished the food. I’ll retest
 
Jake is on the move. Feed lc and test again in an hour. Keep him hungry so no more than a teaspoon or two.
 
Back
Top