Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Well, less pink and more blue on this dose, but waking up to yellow instead of blue this morning was depressing....goes with the weather. Hope everyone has a good weekend with their fur kids.
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-amps-increased-to-6-5u.280816/#post-3097374
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-amps-increased-to-6-5u.280816/#post-3097374

