meowsyko
Active Member
Yesterday's condo
Edit: AMPS 81, +1 76, +2 59, +3 65, +4 76, +6 110
PMPS 169, +1 88 +2 49, + 2.5 41, +2.5 49, +2.75 49, +3.25 49
I think I've had about an hour of sleep! Syko woke me up just as I was finally falling asleep, she wanted some more food. Tested and she was still at 70 so gave some LC, then some HC when she inhaled that.
BG hasn't risen much since last night, at 4.5/ 81. I will probably skip her shot today, unless anybody has a better idea! Haven't fed yet. This is the lowest and first GREEN AMBG we've had.
I will be home today, just have to run to get my paycheck. But I would like to get a nap in!
Edit: AMPS 81, +1 76, +2 59, +3 65, +4 76, +6 110
PMPS 169, +1 88 +2 49, + 2.5 41, +2.5 49, +2.75 49, +3.25 49
I think I've had about an hour of sleep! Syko woke me up just as I was finally falling asleep, she wanted some more food. Tested and she was still at 70 so gave some LC, then some HC when she inhaled that.
BG hasn't risen much since last night, at 4.5/ 81. I will probably skip her shot today, unless anybody has a better idea! Haven't fed yet. This is the lowest and first GREEN AMBG we've had.
I will be home today, just have to run to get my paycheck. But I would like to get a nap in!
Last edited: