8/29 Butch AMPS 397, +2.5 302, +5.5 298, PMPS 397, +2.5 302, +5.5 298 Libre

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-168-4-119-pmps-214-2-258-4-214-libre.293538/

Hello everyone.

Butch's increase to 2u has brought him into the blue with bouncing. He has only had one green (98) within 9 cycles. Not sure, if another increase is needed.

Safe surfing and have a wonderful day!:cat:
Hi Madeline and Butch hope all is well. Is he still wearing his tee shirt? If so, how’s it going?

I wonder if he’s seeing some NDW with the higher numbers??
I know when I raise Ivy’s dose she can take her time settling into a new dose. And sometimes she gets action right away :rolleyes:

I hope you have a nice night and a safe surf :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Hi Madeline and Butch hope all is well. Is he still wearing his tee shirt? If so, how’s it going?

I wonder if he’s seeing some NDW with the higher numbers??
I know when I raise Ivy’s dose she can take her time settling into a new dose. And sometimes she gets action right away :rolleyes:

I hope you have a nice night and a safe surf :bighug::cat::bighug:
Hi Staci. Yes, he's still wearing his tee shirt and it's going pretty well :) I catch him cleaning himself and it is his shirt that he is licking;)

Thank you for sharing, it is good to know. I will keep him at the 2u to give him some time settling. He is drinking more water today, but it's expected with these higher numbers:(

As you know, at one time, he was doing such big drops that I needed to keep feeding :blackeye: and now there isn't much action. Hopefully he will settle and slide down gently into the green. The time spent in a bounce is nerve wrecking!:mad:

I hope you have a nice night too and a safe surf:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top