8/29. Do Daa. AMPS 262, +4 100, +5.5 79, +6.5 84, +7.5 91 PMPS 142

Goose

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

SS Updated.
8/29. Do Daa. AMPS 262, +4 100, +5.5 79, +6.5 84, +7.5 91 PMPS 142

When we upped the does again to 1.75u, we made a change to 3x under 80 and we started this on 8/16.
Times/Nadirs:
8/16 @74
8/25 @65
8/29 @79

We are going to Reduce the dose to 1.5u in the am and hold for 7 days.
Thoughts?
 
Hey Goose, was there a concern you had with 3x under 70?

No, not really. In another post recently, Marje mentioned I need to pick a style and try and stay with it. There was a passing mention that I interpreted as 3x under 80 may work better, so that's where we are. It seems that, at the moment, 80 is easier to reach.
 
Oh ok, no worries, you just have such a good handle on how he is doing and test so well, let's see how Do Daa does, he may not even notice the difference :). He must be feeling pretty good these days!
 
Oh ok, no worries, you just have such a good handle on how he is doing and test so well, let's see how Do Daa does, he may not even notice the difference :). He must be feeling pretty good these days!

Thank you for that. I know his numbers aren't perfect and there is still some dry food in the mix, but I think he's doing ok and he's acting like his old self, so that's even better! As mentioned many times on this site, the numbers aren't the only thing that matters, over all well being matters at least as much. :)

So, 1.5u in the am sounds like a plan, yes?
 
My goodness, I agree, they are definitely more than their numbers! Nice to hear he's acting like his old self :cat:

Yup, if you've decided you'll be doing 3x under 80, let's try that reducie on for size.
 
Maverick has his paws crossed. He also wanted to tell Do Daa to keep his snorkel gear handy, in case Do Daa wants to go for a swim in the lagoon again soon :D.
 
Back
Top