8/29, Jake, 18, Lantus, 3 u, AMPS 77 TR.

Add +20 and 101 to your amps please. Next time you could just shoot if you have supplies and can monitor as sometimes stalling can cause the bg to drop. You shot an 82 before so not really different. Nothing wrong with stalling though.
 
Add +20 and 101 to your amps please. Next time you could just shoot if you have supplies and can monitor as sometimes stalling can cause the bg to drop. You shot an 82 before so not really different. Nothing wrong with stalling though.
Thanks. How do I add +20? In the notes? I always keep
Lots of supplies in case I need them
 
Thanks. Got it! Seeing the vet this morning. Hopefully some help with his peeing outside the litterbox. He never poops outside the box so thinking maybe his reconcile isn’t working anymore.
 
Back
Top