Sharon & Jake
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...66-4-83-6-89-pmps-218-tr.267531/#post-2993114
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1S15-dJ5nHpXmzr2qcIBX2yg6u3q6q79_l3qQ8A0dQdI
I retested at 20 minutes later and it’s 101. I’m shooting the 3 units.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1S15-dJ5nHpXmzr2qcIBX2yg6u3q6q79_l3qQ8A0dQdI
I retested at 20 minutes later and it’s 101. I’m shooting the 3 units.
Last edited: