jillnc1
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-28-mac-amps-375-4-308-7-299-pmps-343-3-5-304.293524/
Very interesting. I have never had it go up at +3 especially after 2.5 days on his old dose. looks like I will need to take it up tomorrow or maybe even tonight!. Just when I thought I had this slightly figured out. Hahahaha
I think the reason he kept earning a reduction on SLGS prior to vacation is because he was bleeding the depot from his bigger dose.
Very interesting. I have never had it go up at +3 especially after 2.5 days on his old dose. looks like I will need to take it up tomorrow or maybe even tonight!. Just when I thought I had this slightly figured out. Hahahaha
I think the reason he kept earning a reduction on SLGS prior to vacation is because he was bleeding the depot from his bigger dose.