8/29 Ravan/amps190/+6 94/pmps92/+5 92/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-28-ravan-amps92-5-89-pmps188-5-111.234253/

Ravan had another seizure yesterday at 3:15 PM Only 11 days since the last one. Each time it seems more difficult for him to get back to normal. His BG went up high & is still high this morning. I increased his dose.

I think he's now having trouble seeing. He walks very cautiously looking at everything. Sometimes He cries out ,calling me.When I come & talk to him he calms down. He's also begun to hide when I'm ready to poke his ear. He never did that before. He doesn't even want to go outside.

I'm trying to take it one day at a time but I'm upset & frightened to think about what might be happening.
 
Back
Top