8/3 Luci AMPS 286 *Question about cat food.

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sue and Luci, Aug 3, 2020.

  1. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Sunday's Condo

    Good Morning everyone and happy Monday!

    Luci seems to be coasting along on her newly reduced dose...I hope she gets back to the lagoon soon, otherwise back to her 'usual' dose.

    Does anyone know the carb value of the Fancy Feast Savory Center - I searched around and cannot seem to find a carb value for it.

    Otherwise it's back to work today...hopefully we're getting close to our 'go-live'...

    Have a great day everyone and I hope your kitties surf safely!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Luci slides down and gives you some green today.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Sue,

    The savory centers are fine to use. I have the carb and phos levels in the food tab of my ss. Any food I gave or tried is on it. Info is from manufacturers.

    I have others I haven't put on my list yet. I think Tiki After Dark and another one.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  4. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    Luci really loves her lemon tree. The beach and lagoon are calling you dear one. Make Momma proud; but do it safely pretty please! :cat:

    Not trying to hijack your post @Sue and Luci :bighug: I hope you don't mind.:oops: I don't have a thread of my own anymore:((I suppose I could have asked in PM:facepalm:)

    @Olive & Paula I am interested to hear those Tiki After Dark formula(s) #s, specifically phos levels. Phos seems a little high. I think the carbs are low...according to the ingredient deck. Thanks a bunch:bighug::)
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I will get them to you tonight. Have to find email attachment and scann.
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  6. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  7. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Thanks Paula! I've copied that section to my Informational SS :)
     
  8. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I certainly don't mind at all! I hope you are doing well these days :) You can always stop by and visit us! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  9. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Some of the formatting was skewed up, so it doesn't make sense
     
  10. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I just needed to shift the cells around a bit...it's been a long day. Thanks for bringing that to my attention :)
     

Share This Page