8/30 Moe: amps=138;+3=105;+7=129; pmps=121;+3=94;+4.5=91;+5.5=109

His nadir last night was 66. Do you want him going lower than that? Have you ever considered getting calipers? It really helped me with consistency - and helped when DH had to dose too.
 
146 at +9

I don’t want him lower that 66, but that’s his first green on this dose. In guess I’ll give him a few more days at 6.75 (7.75 was a typo above) and see how he does.

I have considered calipers, just haven’t made the move yet. DH has several of them so I can grab one when I’m ready to try it.
 
Back
Top