8/5 Cleo AMPS 124 PMPS 187 +2.5 224

Really a lime! Fed lower end of HC and will test again in 30 mins.
Is this still depot or a reduction earned?
 
PMPS tested (:cool:) got food and syringe set up. At the last second before injecting, I remembered she earned a reduction today and that means 2.25 and not the 2.5 loaded in the syringe :banghead:. I removed the excess insulin and gave her the correct dose. Phew! Maybe I need that spa day:oops: or at the very least, a little more than 2-3 hours of consecutive sleep.
 
Back
Top