Astexcat
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-4-smudge-amps-468-pmps-203.233205/
Surprisingly normal after the skipped dose, so I'm happy for that. We'll see what tonight gets us
Surprisingly normal after the skipped dose, so I'm happy for that. We'll see what tonight gets us