8/7 Chloe - AMPS 95 | PMPS 86 - decrease attempt and curve day

Chloe is looking great! Hope the reduction holds. How's she feeling and eating these days? Still looking for good lap cuddles?
Yes! Back to normal with the lap snuggles and sleeping in her usual spots. Still some spit up the last couple of mornings, but I’d be willing to bet it’s due to an empty tum overnight. 2 nights ago, it looked like she devoured her food pretty early after I went to bed. And last night she barely touched what I left out (fridge leftovers are apparently a no thanks :rolleyes:). So we’ll have to figure something out.
 
Thank you!

I’ve been able to do a curve today and these are some of the lowest greens we’ve seen in a while. It also looks like maybe her nadir has shifted.
 
Chloe looks like she is doing well. I hope she feels as good as that spreadsheet looks.
Congrats on the decrease:D! Best of luck with the new dose.
Thanks so much for checking in on Chloe! I saw that Butters was having a rough couple of days. I hope you get some good news soon! And that you can find something to do just for yourself for a little bit. :bighug:
 
Back
Top