8-7 Fritz AMPS 326

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by DebG, Aug 7, 2020.

  1. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Not sure why his numbers aren't coming down.
    He's been sneezing some might have a kitty cold. 13 cycles at 6.5 units might need to raise the dose to 7 units.
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I see that some folks here give their kitties Zrytec - you may want to ask about the quantity...I have no experience with that.

    He's gorgeous! I hope the increase helps him find some better numbers :)
     
    DebG likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sorry Fritz is sneezing. I give my cats Zyrtec for sneezing. You can give 1/4 of a table twice a day.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
  5. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Sue- Thanks I might have to start him on the Zyrtec. I'm going to keep an eye on him for a day or two.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.

Share This Page