8/8 Oberon AMPS 169, +3 232, +6 351, +10 393, PMPS 374, +4 180, +6 62, +6.5 62, +7 75

Bouncing up now; I debated midcycle R but I'm opting not to. He's been dropping really fast after R lately so either he needs a much lower dose or he's clearing the bounces fast on his own and the R effect is just bonus. So I'm going to wait and see what he does on his own this time. R at PMPS if he stays high, though.
 
Back
Top