8-8 TYLER AMPS-71/83@+3.25/86@+6/148@+10.25/PMPS-157/106@+6.5

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-117-112-3-25-pmps-116-91-4-112-7-5.233302/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.5 UNITS ON 8-2-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Tyler got into his brother's K/D kibble around @+8 :banghead:
I would have loved to have seen if he would have continued green
Oh well let's see what he does tonight


I guess it wasn't the kibble PMPS-157
 
Last edited:
Back
Top