9/11 Oberon AMPS 281, +5 152, +8 55, +8.5 46, +9 52, +10 37 (red. earned), +10.5 60, +11 52, PMBG 44

Dude, really? At this rate, I may be able to get shot time back on track more quickly, because I may end up having to skip tonight's shot. If so I can just do the AM shot at the usual time.
 
44 at preshot... normally I might stall, etc., but this is a skip. New dose tomorrow 5 U, and back to regular shot time.
 
Back
Top