9/12 Jax PMPS 68,+1 67,+3 73,+4 64

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JaxBenji, Sep 12, 2020.

  1. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Yesterday

    Another long healing swim in the lagoon yesterday. Similar AMPS to yesterday so who knows what the day will bring!

    Surf safely, kitties! Happy Caturday :cat:
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Happy Caturday. Have a great day, Susanne! :)
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing last night. I hope Jax heads back to the lagoon today.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Did you use your new auto feeder last night?
     
  5. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    I did! Thought it was a good night to test it out since he was bouncing a little. Of course, I got up to check on it (not on Jax, the feeder lol).
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Of course you did! Did he eat all the food?
     
  7. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Hahaha :)
    He did! I had to show him it opened the first time lol. But he figured out the next time on his own so I think he's good. Hopefully he doesn't become a kitty feeder burglar but I don't think he will.
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  8. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    +11.5 74

    So maybe at some point these drops for PMPS will stop lol - sure makes for fun dinner conversation with my family of "What will Jax be at for shot time?"
     
  9. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Even with decreases he just keeps on keeping on. Anti-jinx. He doesn’t want you to be bored. Late nadirs are sure his thing.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  10. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Seriously! I just looked at my SS and every single PMPS since starting TR is a drop from the previous test. I guess I should just accept this is the way he is lol. Hope you've had a great weekend so far!
     
  11. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Today was a much gentler drop than previous days so taking that as a win. A solid 68 for PMPS.
     
    Butters & Lyla and tiffmaxee like this.
  12. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    PMPS 68 *1t MC(15%), 2T LC (2-3%)
    +1 67 1T LC (since he was laying next to his food bowl so patiently)
    +3 73 1T LC

    Will grab a +4 in a bit...and hopefully catch some sleep...or whatever Jax has in mind :D
     
    tiffmaxee and Butters & Lyla like this.
  13. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Lol.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  14. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Looks like Jax and Butters may have hatched a plan to make sure neither of us sleep tonight! :D I'm going to take a page from your book and try to get a nap in between tests.
    Happy surfing Jax!
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  15. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Jax is staying flat and has usually made his move by now so I *think* I'm going to sleep. I set up the wonderful auto feeder with LC for +6 and +8.

    Good luck! Naps between tests are *key*!
     
    Butters & Lyla and tiffmaxee like this.

Share This Page