Garciacat
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-macho-amps-200-2-189-pmps-274.252750/#post-2851799
Happy Sunday everyone,
We reduce the dose to 2.5 and now he is back to pink and yellow. why?
AL
Happy Sunday everyone,
We reduce the dose to 2.5 and now he is back to pink and yellow. why?

AL