Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-143-pmps-132-2-120-4-94.235089/#post-2632821
Good morning! Moe shocked me today with amps of 50.
I suspect he might have been a little lower overnight as well. Reduced his dose to 6.0 this morning.
Happy Saturday, everyone.
Good morning! Moe shocked me today with amps of 50.
I suspect he might have been a little lower overnight as well. Reduced his dose to 6.0 this morning. Happy Saturday, everyone.
